Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 118 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: (collection:DeepBananaBlackout OR mediatype:DeepBananaBlackout) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Capitol Theatre on 2013-03-02 - Deep Banana Blackout
I: Get Up, Get Into It, Get Involved > Breakfast At Volo's * > Getch'all '13, Custard Pie, Comin' Round The Mountain, Raspberry, God Made Me Funky ^, Bringin' Up The Rear ^# II: Rocker intro > Take The Time, Pakaloa Blues, Ying Yang %, Hear My Song @, TUG > Nobody's Fault But Mine, Guitar Solo, Bump & Sway + > It's Too Funky In Here, The Weight > Tijuana Mama E: jam > Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On ^, Boot! ^
Downloads: 1,891 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Gathering of the Vibes - Seaside Park on 2014-08-01 - Deep Banana Blackout
one set (113:02) - Green Vibes Stage 01. intro 02. TUG > 03. Get'chall in the Mood 04. unknown (track 4) 05. Bump and Sway 06. Standing on the Verge of Getting it On 07. Take The Time > Drums > ? > Take The Time 08. guests intro 09. unknown (track 9) * 10. banter/guest intro 11. Superbad # 12. special request 13. Breakfast at Volo’s 14. Homo Lingo 15. guests intro 16. Anesthetic Highway ^ > 17. House Party ^
Keywords: Stanley Jordan; Kenwood Dennard; Tim Palmieri; The Funky Dawgz Brass Band; gotv2014; vibes2014
Downloads: 201 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at New York Avenue on 1998-10-21 - Deep Banana Blackout
Set 1: [75:25] 01. Funky Miracle 02. Hear My Song 03. Bump & Sway 04. TUG 05. I Put A Spell On You 06. La Familia 07. Southwick 08. You Can Leave Your Hat On 09. Trip > 10. God Made Me Funky > 11. Drums > Homo Lingo Set 2: [63:52] 01. Pure Gravy > 02. Bass Jam > 03. Get'chall In The Mood 04. Always On The Run > 05. Mama's Boy 06. Red Hot Mama 07. International Blues > 08. Jam > 09. Superbad (missing encores)
Keywords: funk; groove; jam
Downloads: 115 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Capitol Theatre on 2014-03-15 - Deep Banana Blackout
Boot! (fakeout) > Breakfast at Volo's > Get'chall In The Mood Here I Am (Come and Take Me) Bump and Sway > Rocker Intro > Take The Time Hear My Song > Just Kissed My Baby Move Over I'd Rather Go Blind * Superbad ^ > Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) ^ > Cramp Your Style ^ ENCORE: TUG Boot!
Downloads: 593 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Brooklyn Bowl on 2013-07-06 - Deep Banana Blackout
Set 1 01.Getch'all 98 > 02.Shotgun > 03.Mama's Boy 04.It's a New Day 05.Nobody's Fault 06.Only So Much Oil 07.I Like To Live The Love 08.Memphis > 09.TUG 10.Red Hot Mama Set 2 01.God Made Me Funky 02.Super Bad 03.Like A Road 04.Ain't Doin' Too Bad 05.Dance With Me 06.El sol esta en Fuego 07.Trip > 08.Comin' Round the Mountain 09.Enc Break Enc: 10.People Say 11.Shakey Ground > 12. Pure Gravy
Downloads: 697 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Gathering of the Vibes; Seaside Park on 2007-08-10 - Deep Banana Blackout
Deep Banana Blackout August 11, 2007 Gathering of the Vibes Seaside Park Bridgeport, CT source: AKG SE 300B/CK 92 > v2> SBM-1 > optical> iRiver h120 [omnis split on each side of soundboard] transfer: h120> USB> Samplitutde Pro 7.0> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmail.com disc 1: 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. disc 2: 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07.
Keywords: Gathering of the Vibes; GOTV
Downloads: 10,053 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Seaside Park on 2011-07-23 - Deep Banana Blackout
Deep Banana Blackout Gathering Of The Vibes Seaside Park Bridgeport, Connecticut 7/23/2011 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) OTS/FOB/DLFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 7' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 01 Deep Banana Blackout 02 ? 03 ? > 04 *Too Funky 05 *#Bass And Drums > 06 *#You Got To Work It > 07 ? 08 @^? 09 The Groove Is Gonna Lift You Up * With Todd Stoops From Kung Fu And Raq On Keyboa...
Keywords: z-man; deep banana blackout; live music
Downloads: 123 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Lemonwheel (Parking Lot) on 1998-08-14 - Deep Banana Blackout
Disc 1 (Set 1) 01. Pakaloa Blues* 02. Breakfast at Volo's 03. Doing it to Death 04. Mama's Boy 05. Mama's Boy (Ending) 06. Bump n' Sway > 07. Simple Song 08. Memphish Train > TUG^ 09. Soul Power $ 10. Get'chall in the Mood '98 Disc 2 01. God Made U Funky 02. Take The Time 03. Take the Time (continued) 04. Homo Lingo 05. Soul Sacrifice 06. Cold Sweat 07. Jam > 08. Jam (continued) 09. Just Kissed My Baby 10...
Keywords: Funk, Fuzz, Durkin, Phish, Lot
Downloads: 521 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Globe Theater on 1996-03-01 - Deep Banana Blackout
Red Hot Mama, Standing On Shaky Ground, ?, It's A New Day, Rock Steady, House Party, Got To Get U, Do That Stuff, Talkin' Loud And Sayin' Nothing
Keywords: jazz; funk
Downloads: 256 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Asheville Music Zone on 2001-10-31 - Deep Banana Blackout
Total: [54:04] 01 Homo Lingo (beginning cut) [05:05] 02 Release The Grease [05:56] 03 Tide is Turning [04:56] 04 Universal Song [05:10] 05 Everybody [05:42] 06 Getch'all In The Mood [08:38] 07 El Sol Es En Fuego [09:44] 08 Fire It Up [08:53]
Downloads: 237 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Gathering Of The Vibes, Seaside Park on 2011-07-23 - Deep Banana Blackout
1. Getchall In The Mood 2. Raspberry -> 3. Take the Time 4. banter - sweet 16 5. Anesthetic Highway -> 6. Breakfast At Volo's -> 7. Too Funky -> * 8. Benj bass solo -> 9. Johnny percussion solo -> 10. TUG -> *# 11. Ascension 12. batner - Amy Winehouse death announcement, guests Benjamin, Carrie 13. Hear My Song @^+ 14. banter - Mike Patashnick 15. Groove is Here
Keywords: Neumann; TLM170; 16 bit; flac16; bernstein; GOTV; Gathering; Bridgeport; 40 foot mic split; DBB; funk
Downloads: 817 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Cafe Tomo on 2001-02-13 - Deep Banana Blackout
Unknown Set List
Keywords: Deep Banana Blackout; Arcata; Cafe Tomo; SBD
Downloads: 338 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Gathering of the Vibes; Seaside Park on 2011-07-23 - Deep Banana Blackout
Deep Banana Blackout July 23, 2011 Gathering Of The Vibes Seaside Park Bridgeport, CT source: {matrix} Neumann KM184> v2 + SB > R-44 (24bit/48 kHz) transfer: HCSD> USB> Samplitutde 11 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC recorded/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmailDOTcom disc 1: 01. Getchall in The Mood 02. Ship Comes In > 03. Take the Time 04. Anesthetic Highway > 05. Breakfast At Volo's > 06. Too Funky > * 07...
Keywords: Live Concert; GOTV; GOTV 2011
Downloads: 781 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Globe Theater on 1996-06-22 - Deep Banana Blackout
Homo Lingo, People Say, Mama Feelgood, Sooner The Better, Standin' On Shaky Ground, Take Me, Anesthetic Highway, Ball'ade, Homo Lingo reprised, Red Hot Mama
Keywords: jazz; funk
Downloads: 199 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Webster Theater on 2000-07-28 - Deep Banana Blackout
Disc 1 (Set 1) 01. Pass it Down > 02. Breakfast at Volo's 03. Especialite > 04. I Feel Good ('75) > 05. Mama's Boy 06. La Famiglia > 07. Sir Duke * 08. B'gock! * 09. Take the Time Disc 2 (set 2) 01. Bump n' Sway 02. Ev'rybody > 03. Doin' it to Death 04. People Say > + 05. Red Hot Mama + 06. Rocco's Lament 07. Get'chall in the Mood ('76) 08. Shakey Ground 09. Accidental Snifter Disc 3 (Set 2 continued...) 01...
Keywords: Durkin; Fuzz; Funk; CTFM, Hartford
Downloads: 418 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2005-08-13 - Deep Banana Blackout
disc 1: 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. disc 2: 01. 02. 03. 04.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,923 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Pool Deck on 2007-01-03 - Deep Banana Blackout
1. ...intro... (0:52) 2. Get'chall (12:32) 3. B'fast at Volo's (8:55) 4. Trip (3:02) > Rocker > (8:14) 5. Rocker con't (5:03) 6. Pakaloa Blues (3:27) > Custard Pie * (7:47) 7. Hear My Song (8:26) 8. Homo Lingo (7:13) 9. Bump n Sway (6:09) > Pure Gravy (14:12) 10. Ascension (8:35) 11. Tug (9:15) 12. ...outro... (2:29)
Downloads: 4,567 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Wobbly Barn on 1998-11-07 - Deep Banana Blackout
Disc 1 (Set 1) 01. Brandy Wrecker > 02. Take Me > 03. Pakaloa Blues 04. Trip > 05. Mama's Boy 06. Talkin' Loud > 07. Drums > 08. I Wish 09. Do That Stuff Disc 2 (set 2) 01. Sanford and Son 02. Simple Song 03. Breakfast at Volo's 04. Standing on the Verge > 05. Get'chall in the Mood ('98) 06. It's a New Day 07. Comin' Round the Mountain 08. Memphis Train > 09. TUG Disc 3 (Set 2 continued...) 01. Cosmic Slop 02...
Keywords: Durkin; Fuzz; Funk; Vermont; Killington
Downloads: 357 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Gathering Of The Vibes - Seaside Park on 2010-07-31 - Deep Banana Blackout
Source: AT853 > ST9100 > R09 Setup: Cards, XY, DFC @ SBD, 10' high Transfer: R09 > audacity > wav > xACT > flac8 Taped/transferred by: Joe Bouchard (SmokinJoe) Tracked/Seeded by: groundhog setlist help appreciated....i gave up after about an hour..... //one set (80:51) - Late Night - missing beginning of set 01. //? > ?Working Like a Dog > 02. Get Up Offa That Thing > 03. ? 04. 05. Take The Time 06...
Keywords: GOTV; Gathering of the Vibes
Downloads: 985 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Club Metronome on 1998-05-29 - Deep Banana Blackout
Disc 1 (Set 1) 01. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy 02. Take Me > 03. Sing a Simple Song 04. Trip 05. Just Kissed my Baby > 06. Pakaloa Blues 07. Doin' it to Death > 08. Mama's Boy > 09. Memphis Train > 10. TUG > Mama's Boy (Ending), Anesthetic Highway > Hear My Song Disc 2 (set 1 continued...) 01. Boogie on Reggae Woman 02. Take the Time Set 2 03. Stiff Pickin'> 04. Funky Stuff > 05. Breakfast at Volo's 06. He's the One > 07...
Keywords: Funk, Fuzz, Durkin, Covers
Downloads: 560 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Captain Trip's Place on 2001-12-15 - Deep Banana Blackout
Set 1: 01. ? 06:13 02. That's What I'm Talking About 06:34 03. Everybody 06:29 04. Fuzzy Logic 06:33 05. ? 06:19 06. Standing On Shakey Ground 11:22 07. Listen To Yourself 06:20 08. ? 07:24 09. I Believe 04:57 10. Tide Is Turning 07:04 ________ 01:09:15 Set 2: 01. ? 03:56 02. The Hassle 08:12 03. Homo Lingo 07:05 04. Come On Come Over 06:46 05. Bein' Bad 05:31 06. ? 06:34 # 07. ? 06:08 08. Mama's Boy 03:59 09...
Keywords: ep Banana Blackout; Dave Bauer
Downloads: 116 (1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Wobbly Barn on 1998-12-28 - Deep Banana Blackout
Disc 1 (Set 1) 01. People Say 02. Stiff Pickin > 03. Pakaloa Blues > 04. Dazz > 05. Hear My Song 06. Misty Morning 07. TUG 08. Get Up Offa that Thing > 08. Get Up Offa that Thing (cont..) > 10. Funk if I Know 11. Mama's Boy > What is Hip > 12. Saturn > 13. What is Hip Disc 2 (set 2) 01. Sanford and Son > 02. Get'chall in the Mood ('98) > 03. Drums > 04. Homo Lingo 05. Bump n' Sway 06. Breakfast at Volo's 07...
Keywords: Durkin; Fuzz; Funk; Vermont; Killington
Downloads: 357 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Club Metronome on 1998-04-10 - Deep Banana Blackout
Disc 1 (Set 1) 01. Brandy Wrecker 02. Bump n' Sway > 03. Hear My Song 04. Gossip 05. Soul Power > 06. Int'l Blues 07. Coming Round the Mountain 08. Anesthetic Highway > 09. Breakfast at Volo's 10. Sir Duke 11. Sir Duke (continued) 12. Pakaloa Blues 13. Blind 14. Trip Disc 2 (set 1 continued...) 01. Peckin 02. Take the Time Set 2 03. Stiff Pickin' 04. Get'chall in the Mood (98) > 05. Homo Lingo 06. Love Rollercoaster > 07...
Keywords: Funk, Fuzz, Durkin, Cover
Downloads: 846 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Bayou Blues Festival on 1998-08-28 - Deep Banana Blackout
Disc 1 (1 Set Only) 01. TUG 02. Rocker (Intro) > 03. Breakfast at Volo's 04. Banter 05. Bump n' Sway > 06. Get'chall in the Mood (98) 07. Banter 08. Homo Lingo 09. Take the Time
Keywords: Funk, Fuzz, Durkin, Kalb, Volo
Downloads: 197 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Club Metronome on 1998-08-13 - Deep Banana Blackout
Disc 1 (Set 1) 01. Pass the Peas 02. Mama Feelgood 03. Int'l Blues 04. Red Hot Mama 05. Just Kissed my Baby > 06. Parkaloa Blues > 07. Trip 08. Talkin' Loud > 09. Family Groove > 10. Mama's Boy 11. Use Me 12. Memphis Train > 13. TUG Disc 2 (set 1 continued...) 01. Shakey Ground Set 2 02. Get'chall in the Mood (96) 03. Bump n' Sway 04. Ain't Doin' Too Bad* 05. Stiff Pickin' 06. Hear my Song 07. Coming Round the Mountain 08...
Keywords: Funk, Fuzz, Durkin, Kalb, Volo, Covers
Downloads: 433 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Cicero's on 1999-07-20 - Deep Banana Blackout
Disc 1 of 2: (Set I) 1. ? 2. ? 3. ? 4. ? 5. I Put a Spell on You 6. ? Disc 2 of 2: (Set II) 1. ? 2. ? 3. ? 4. ? 5. ? 6. ?
Downloads: 303 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Valentine's on 1999-04-12 - Deep Banana Blackout
1. Intro 2. Brandy Wrecker 3. Mama Feel Good 4. Mama's Boy 5. One Way Around You? 6. Tug > 7. We'll Groove All Night? 8. You Can't Go Wrong? 9. Manic Depression 10. Nobody Needs a Man Like Me 11. Super Bad 12. Standing on Shaky Ground 13. Get'chall '99 14. Homo Lingo 15. I Feel Good 16. I Want You Back > 17. Take the Time / Rocker 18. God Made Me Funky 19. Bump and Sway > 20. Jam > 21. Bump and Sway 22...
Downloads: 318 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Valentine's on 1998-01-29 - Deep Banana Blackout
1. Sanford & Son 2. Bump & Sway 3. Soul Power 4. Get'chall '98 5. Pakaloa 6. Move Over 7. International Blues 8. Memphis Train > 9. Tug > 10. Hear My Song 11. Homo Lingo 12. Get Up Off That Thing 13. Anesthesia / B. Fast 14. Rocker 15. Red Hot Mama 16. Groove is Here Notes: *Clipping during Trombone in first 5 tracks
Downloads: 656 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 1997-06-22 - Deep Banana Blackout
1. %Brandy Wrecker 2. Get'chall > 3. Rocker * 4. Miss Carrie (You Been Gone So Long)? > 5. Homo Lingo 6. Hard to Handle 7. Tug 8. Groove is Here %Soundboard feed cut beginning first track *Also labeled as "take the time" on setlists of other shows
Keywords: Deep Banana Blackout, Gathering of the Vibes, 1997
Downloads: 416 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Seaside Park, Gathering Of The Vibes on 2009-07-24 - Deep Banana Blackout
1. intro - Ken Hayes, Bridgeport Mayor Bill Finch 2. Take The Time 3. Homo Lingo -> 4. Tijuana Mama 5. Getch'all In The Mood 6. Hear My Song 7. banter 8. Family Groove * 9. banter 10. It's A New Day 11. banter 12. Like A Road + 13. bass solo -> Tug -> 14. Breakfast At Volo's 15. banter 16. Soul Sacrifice 17. band intros/announcements
Keywords: funk; Gathering; festival; vibes; Neumann; tlm170; 16 bit; flac16
Downloads: 757 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Gathering of the Vibes - Seaside Park on 2009-07-24 - Deep Banana Blackout
Deep Banana Blackout July 24, 2009 Gathering of the Vibes Seaside Park Bridgeport, CT source: Neumann KM184> v2> mini-me> R44 (24bit/48 kHz) [DIN 90* Right Side tapers section] transfer: HCSD> USB> Samplitutde Pro 7.0> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmailDOTcom disc 1: 01. Take The Time 02. Homo Lingo 03. Tijuana Mama 04. Getch' All 05. Hear My Song 06. Family Groove disc 2: 01...
Keywords: Live Concert; GOTV; Vibes
Downloads: 1,740 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Higher Ground on 2009-03-19 - Deep Banana Blackout
1.get'chall in the mood 2.homo lingo > crack! > 3.too funky 4.hear my song 5.custard pie 6.so green, i can smell it! 7.dr. feelgood 8.the best, yet 9.underdog 10.trip > 11.breakfast at volo's 12.take the time > 13.take the time (cont'd) 14.chad hollister intro 15.brandy wrecker* 16.shit godamn 17.mama feelgood > 18.bump n' sway 19.raspberry 20.happy birthday 21.ascension 22.memphis train > 23.tug > 24.comin' 'round the mountain 25.crowd/ band intros 26.gossip > 27.groove is here* *w/ chad hollis...
Keywords: deep; banana; blackout; dbb; higher ground; burlington; vermont; vt; climbingbear
Downloads: 875 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Gathering Of The Vibes (Seaside Park) on 2008-08-01 - Deep Banana Blackout
???
Downloads: 1,135 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Gathering Of The Vibes (Seaside Park) on 2008-08-01 - Deep Banana Blackout
???
Downloads: 775 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Gathering Of The Vibes @ Seaside Park on 1999-06-18 - Deep Banana Blackout
DISC ONE: 01. Intro 02. Getch'all Gangster > 03. Rocker > 04. Drums > 05. Homo Lingo > 06. Mama's Boy 07. Anaesthetic Highway > 08. Stiff Pickin' 09. Tug > 10. House Party > 11. Hear My Song > 12. Super Bad > 13. Ascension DISC TWO: 01. Pure Gravy 02. Comin' Round The Mountain 03. DBB Chant/Vocal Jam* > 04. Boogie On Reggae Woman* ENCORE: 05. BOOT 06. Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,842 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Wetlands on 1998-02-21 - Deep Banana Blackout
Disk 1 - Set 1 1. Breakfast at Volo's 2. Doin' It to Death 3. Mama's Boy > 4. TUG > 5. Mama's Boy 6. Jaegermeister Toast I 7. Standin' On Shaky Ground > 8. ?? > 9. Int'l Blues 10. Gossip 11. Homo Lingo* 12. Pakaloa Blues 13. Take the Time Disk 2 - Set 2 1. Brandy Wrecker 2. Boot 3. Soul Power > 4. Get'chall 98 5. Bump & Sway 6. Jaegermeister Toast II 7. Do That Stuff 8. Anesthetic Highway > 9. Peckin' 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,690 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Paradise Rock Club on 2006-03-18 - Deep Banana Blackout
Set 1 Disc 1 Tr-01 Bring it up the Rear Tr-02 B'fast @ Volo's Tr-03 Booty Ooty Tr-04 Custard Pie Tr-05 Stiff Pickin' Tr-06 Mama's Ebding Tr-07 Homo Lingo Tr-08 Underdog Tr-09 Take Me Tr-10 Get Chall 98 Set 1 cont. Disc 2 Tr-01 Storm Bringer Tr-02 Take The Time Tr-03 Hear My Song Tr-04 Standing on the Verge Tr-05 Super Bad Tr-06 ???? Tr-07 ???? Set 2 Tr-01 Funky Good Time Tr-02 Banter Tr-03 Part Time Love Tr-04 Bump And Sway Tr-05 Rocker Tr-06 Crowd Tr-07 Boot!
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,961 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Starlight, Fort Collins CO on 1999-10-14 - Deep Banana Blackout
Disc 1 1. Intro->Groove Is Here 2. Pure Gravy 3. Homo Lingo 4. Mama's Boy 5. Pass It Down 6. In Skin Creation 7. Mercy Mercy * 8. Drums-> Tug * Disc 2 1. Waiting For My Train 2. Anaesthetic Highway 3. Getch'all 4. Accidental Snifter 5. Everybody 6. Get Up Off That Thing 7. Rocco's Lament 8. Comin Round The Mountain 9. Boot Down ->(we hate ya punk song) * with members of Vinyl
Keywords: funk, durkin
Downloads: 1,568 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Rynfest on 2004-07-18 - Deep Banana Blackout
Tr-01 Take The Time Tr-02 TUG Tr-03 Get'chall Tr-04 Homo Lingo Tr-05 B'fast @ Volo's Tr-06 Groove Is Here
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,759 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Sommerville Theatre on 1999-06-11 - Deep Banana Blackout
One Set Disc 1 1. Intro 2. Brandywrecker > 3. Bump & Sway > 4. Pakaloa Blues > 5. Getchall '76 > 6. Breakfast @ Volos 7. Tug 8. Freeform Funkified Filth * Disc 2 1. Ascension 2. Homo Lingo 3. Crowd Noise / Band Talking Encore: 4. Verge Show Notes: * With various members of Jiggle the Handle & The Living Daylights
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 1,151 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Gathering of the Vibes - Indian Lookout Country Club on 2006-08-18 - Deep Banana Blackout
Intro, Take the Time, Breakfast at Volo's, Night Time is The Right Time, Wish, Homolingo, Whole Lotta Love, Custard Pie, Shotgun -> Brandywrecker, Getch'all, Hear My Song, Comin Round the Mountain, Memphis Train ->TUG
Downloads: 505 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Higher Ground on 2004-04-01 - Deep Banana Blackout
Disc 1: 1. Anesthetic Highway 2. --> Take the Time 3. Bump & Sway 4. --> Homo Lingo 5. Dr. Feelgood 6. Dazz 7. --> Breakfast at Volos 8. --> Rocker 9. --> Escapism/Good to Your Earhole Disc 2: 1. Maggot Brain 2. --> Brunch 3. --> Getchall 2004 4. Memphis Train 5. --> TUG 6. Hear My Song 7. Soul Sacrifice 8. Ascension 9. Red Hot Mama* Disc 3: 1. New Day 2. Ballade 3. Just Kissed My Baby 4. Groove is Here 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,398 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Gathering Of The Vibes @ Seaside Park on 1999-06-18 - Deep Banana Blackout
DISC ONE: 01. Intro 02. Getch'all Gangster > 03. Rocker > 04. Drums > 05. Homolingo > 06. Mama's Boy 07. Anaesthetic Highway > 08. Stiff Pickin' 09. Tug > 10. House Party > 11. Hear My Song > 12. Super Bad > 13. Ascension DISC TWO: 01. Pure Gravy 02. Comin' Round The Mountain 03. DBB Chant/Vocal Jam* > 04. Boogie On Reggae Woman* ENCORE: 05. BOOT 06. Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,519 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at The Gathering Of The Vibes on 2006-08-18 - Deep Banana Blackout
Disc 1 1- Take the Time 2- Breakfast at Volo's 3- Night Time is the Right Time 4- I Wish 5- Homolingo 6- Zep medly/Whole Lotta Love 7- Custard Pie 8- Shotgun 9- Brandywrecker Disc 2 1- Getch'all 2- Hear My Song 3- Comin Round the Mountain 4- Memphis Train/TUG (d1t3,4) w/Martin Sexton(d1t7,d2t2) w/Craig Struble on harmonica(d2t2) w/Carrie Ernst
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,023 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Toad's Place on 2006-03-17 - Deep Banana Blackout
DISC ONE: SET I: 01. intro 02. Brunch > 03. Stormbringer > 04. Getch'all '98 05. The Freeze > 06. Homo Lingo > 07. Booty Ooty 08. Guitar intro > 09. El Sol Esta En Fuego! 10. Talkin' Loud And Sayin' Nothing* 11. Drums/Percussion intro > 12. Tug DISC TWO: SET II: 01. intro 02. Sanford & Son > 03. Gonna Have A Funky Good Time > 04. Breakfast At Volo's > 05. MS 06. Rock Steady** 07. Underdog 08. Shaky Ground > 09...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,315 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Skipper Dome on 2002-12-05 - Deep Banana Blackout
Disc One 1. Bringin' up the Rear 2. 3. 4. What Im Talkin About > Get up Off That Thing 5. Tide is Turning 6. Cold Duck time 7. Bump and Sway 8. Come Together 9. 10. God Made You Funky 11. The Hassle Disc Two 1. 2. 3. Mamas Boy 4. 5. 6. Roccos Lament 7. 8. 9. 10. Soul Vaccination Disc Three 1. Universal Song 2.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,779 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Gathering of the Vibes, Indian Lookout Country Club on 2003-07-11 - Deep Banana Blackout
Bump & Sway > B'fast @ Volo's, Memphis Train > Tug, Getchall, Ballade, Hear My Song, Trip > Rocker, Ascension, Drums > Homo Lingo, Groove Is Here
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 704 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Toad's Place on 2003-11-26 - Deep Banana Blackout
1. B'fast -> Brunch -> Get'chall 98, Take Me -> Homo Lingo -> Hear My Song, Verge -> Drums -> Stiff Pickens -> Rocker intro -> Rocker 2. Sanford & Son -> Bump & Sway -> Memphis Train -> Tug -> Super Bad, Trip -> People Say, Give It Everything You Got, Ascension -> Groove is Here E: BOOT!
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,563 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Cicero's on 2000-03-30 - Deep Banana Blackout
Disc 1 of 3: (Set I) 1. Anesthetic -> 2. Breakfast at Volo's (no Brunch) -> 3. Especiality -> 4. Hear My 5. Mama Feelgood -> 6. ? -> 7. Verge -> 8. Doin' It to Death 9. HOMO -> 10. Mama's Boy -> 11. Pass the Peas -> 12. Drums/Percussion -> Drums/Guitar -> 13. TUG Disc 2 of 3: (Set 2) 1. Brunch -> 2. Everybody -> 3. Getcha'll '76 -> 4. Big Thang -> 5. Universal -> 6. B'Gock! 7. Peckin' (Duke Ellington tune) 8...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,620 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Tuxedo Junction on 2004-02-13 - Deep Banana Blackout
Set 1 01 Cosmic Slop 02 Getchall 03 I put a Spell on You 04 Mercy Mercy 05 Dazz 06 B'fast @ Volo's 07 Sex Machine 08 Homo Lingo 09 Family Groove 10 Hear My Song 11 TUG Disc 2 Set 2 01 Brandy Wrecker 02 Rocker 03 Take The Time 04 ?? 05 Stuck Between Two White Trucks 06 Shotgun 07 Ascention 08 Soul Sacrifice Disc 3 Set 2 cont. 01 What It Is 02 White Lines 03 Dance Machine 04 Groove Is Here 05 Crowd E: 06 Jefferson's Theme 07 B'allade 08 Boot!
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,540 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

etree
DeepBananaBlackout

Related creators

Deep Banana Blackout

Related mediatypes

etree